Arrogance Of A Banker

Arrogance Of A Banker

excerpt: Well by this time next year the Bailouts should just about be completed. By that I mean when prices for food and gasoline double and you won’t be able to pay me any more money. I haven’t decided what I will do about you when I don’t need you any more. I might allow some of you to live past 2012. I would expect you to be on your best behavior. I am tax exempt so I don’t have to pay for your Food Stamps and your Social Security but I do not like people who complain. Just suck it up and pay for those Bailouts in silence.

READ MORE

Arrogance Of A Banker

One Response to “Arrogance Of A Banker”

  1. Alternative News…

    Arrogance Of A Banker « END THE ILLUMINATI CONSPIRACY…

Leave a Reply

