Two Completely Different, Separate, Distinctive Forms of Accounting.

Two Completely Different, Separate, Distinctive Forms of Accounting.

(I’ll make this as painless as I can)

If we go into a bank, find the “loan” officer, and say, “I want you to monetize some of my credit for me; what is your fee?”, he will not grasp this and ask if we want a loan.

READ MORE

One Response to “Two Completely Different, Separate, Distinctive Forms of Accounting.”

  1. […] Two Completely Different, Separate, Distinctive Forms of Accounting . (I’ll make this as painless as I can) More […]

Leave a Reply

